Can’t Buy Me Love? As if!

Santa brought me an extra special pressie this Christmas, but I am beginning to worry I might love it a little too much. I seem to have issues with that anyway. I just never imagined my feelings could run so deeply, so quickly. We’ve only been together for a few days, but already I fear we are inseparable.

The Look of Love...

Oh, Nespresso – I love thee! Apart from the deliciousness you produce, I adore your ease of use, easy clean-up and stylish design….<smitten sigh>.

Promise to make sweet coffee with me every day?

Yours always,

Holly xx

About bittenbythebug

I love travel and have always been fascinated by other cultures. Back in 2004, I began my life as an expat in Edinburgh, Scotland. Fast forward 5 1/2 amazing years later to 2010 and the new chapter in my expat adventure: Würzburg, Germany.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Can’t Buy Me Love? As if!

  1. fenella says:

    I thought the “look of love” picture should be George Clooney advertising Nespresso. It’s all over the Economist! Caroline would swoon!

    I’m grateful I don’t like coffee. Chocoholicism is bad enough!

Leave a Reply

