Everybody’s Got Something to Hide Except for Me and My Monkey

Just a quick post to say that, a little like The Artist Formerly Known as Prince (who’s now known as Prince), my hubby has undergone a bit of a name change. While we aren’t legally changing his name to “the Mr.”, I have decided I should make more of an effort to keep him (as much as possible) out of my kooky antics known as “the blog.” Mia shall remain Mia, and I shall become known as the Queen of Witty and Entertaining Blog Posts.

Just kidding. You can still call me Holly.

About bittenbythebug

I love travel and have always been fascinated by other cultures. Back in 2004, I began my life as an expat in Edinburgh, Scotland. Fast forward 5 1/2 amazing years later to 2010 and the new chapter in my expat adventure: Würzburg, Germany.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Everybody’s Got Something to Hide Except for Me and My Monkey

  1. fenella says:

    That is acceptable, as long as you write more about Queen Mia. Missing her at this time of year. Missing a warm purring furball that greets me at the door and curls up in my lap as i sit by the fire.

  2. Of course! And Her Highness no doubt misses you, too =)

Leave a Reply

